Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Saturday, April 6, 2019
8:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Experience Hawkeye visit days are for juniors, seniors, and parents.
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 19, 2019
8:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Experience Hawkeye visit days are for juniors, seniors, and parents.
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 3, 2019
8:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Experience Hawkeye visit days are for juniors, seniors, and parents.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 19, 2019
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Experience Hawkeye visit days are for juniors, seniors, and parents.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Transfer Student visit day is for juniors and seniors, and parents.
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 1, 2019
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Experience Hawkeye visit days are for juniors, seniors, and parents.
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 8, 2019
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Experience Hawkeye visit days are for juniors, seniors, and parents.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 16, 2019
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Experience Hawkeye visit days are for juniors, seniors, and parents.
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 6, 2019
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Experience Hawkeye visit days are for juniors, seniors, and parents.
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 7, 2020
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Experience Hawkeye visit days are for juniors, seniors, and parents.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 22, 2020
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Experience Hawkeye visit days are for juniors, seniors, and parents.
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 13, 2020
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Experience Hawkeye visit days are for juniors, seniors, and parents.
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 27, 2020
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Experience Hawkeye visit days are for juniors, seniors, and parents.
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 10, 2020
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Experience Hawkeye visit days are for juniors, seniors, and parents.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 18, 2020
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Experience Hawkeye visit days are for juniors, seniors, and parents.
Status - Space Available